Board Members:

President:   Anthony DePaul

Vice President:   Joe Hansbury

Treasurer:  Janet Stott

Director of Operations: Colleen Quinn

Coaching Staff:

Head Coach:  Chalie Szydlik

   Offensive Coaches:  

Matt Dence

Joe Lawinski 

Chris Riley

Mark Jerdan

Defensive Coordinator:  CJ Szydlik

Defensive Coaches:  

Sean Boyle

 Joe Murphy

Chris Lampart

Trainer: Malvin Carrion

Photographer : John Geliebter

Website Administrator: Diane LeBold

Field Staff Manager: Jim Coughlin




Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/95/4673095/tmp/sess_tc9375bm74serbc2sk76nusd56, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0